Categories

Categories

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
Wildside Press

Categories

Categories

Two-Way Split, by Allan Guthrie (Hardcover)

$29.95

Two-Way Split, by Allan Guthrie (Hardcover)

$29.95
SKU:
1930997523
Quantity:
Share

Product Description

"In the tradition of Irvine Welsh and Ian Rankin, Allan Guthrie chronicles life in the underbelly of Edinburgh with dazzling grace. TWO-WAY SPLIT is a hard-edged, fast paced noir thriller with outstanding dialogue and plenty of unforgettable bad guys. It's Scottish crime fiction with a unique American hard-boiled twist."
Jason Starr, author of TWISTED CITY

"...a memorable and stunning and pitch-perfect debut."
Ed Gorman

Edinburgh, Dead of Winter.

Robin Greaves is an armed robber whose professionalism is put to the test when he discovers his wife has been sleeping with a fellow gang-member. Robin plans the ultimate revenge, but things go from bad to worse when the gang bungles a post office robbery, leaving carnage in their wake. Suddenly they are stalked by the police, sleazy private eyes, and a cold-blooded killer who may be the only one not looking for a cut of the money.

This lean and muscular crime caper with a seriously twisted dark side was shortlisted for the CWA Debut Dagger in the UK. TWO-WAY SPLIT is an explosive introduction to the raw talent of Allan Guthrie, one of crime fiction's hottest new writers.

Product Reviews

Find Similar Products by Category